Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

Doug Mayo – Ag & Forestry
UF/IFAS Jackson County

Tiffany Garling – Economic & Business
Jackson County Chamber of Commerce

Wilanne Daniels – Local Government
Jackson County

Rick Pettis – Housing & Construction
David H. Melvin, Inc.

Coba Beasley – Emotional & Spiritual
Chipola Baptist Association

Angela Klopf – Fundraising
United Way of NWFL

Michael Kilts – Schools
Jackson County School District

Kristy Terry – Marketing/Media
Calhoun County Chamber of Commerce

Anita Halling – Unmet Needs
North Florida Inland Long Term Recovery Group